LEADERSHIP TEAM:

Pastor Tyron Tatum
email:  T.tatum@cityoffire.org

Prophetess Valerie Tatum
email: V.tatum@cityoffire.org

Elder Gregory Jackson – Men’s Ministry
email:  G.jackson@cityoffire.org

Minister Diane Jackson - Women’s Ministry
email: D.jackson@cityoffire.org

Children & Youth Ministry
email: cfmyouthministry@cityoffire.org

Bro. Nolan Buckley – Finance Ministry
email:  N.buckley@cityoffire.org

Stephen Tatum - Praise & Worship
email:  S.tatum@cityoffire.org

Brandon Baker - Dance
email: B.baker@cityoffire.org

Technology & Medias Department
email: cfmtechteam@cityoffire.org

 
CFM-Covenant Connection: Faith Family Finance